pic

Reviews


Outstanding visit! Front Dest: welcome upon arrival. I’m checked in within seconds upon arrival. Within about 5 minutes I’m called in and taken to treatment room by a very pleasant nurse and prepared for the he doctor to arrive. Within a minute the Doctor arrived and evaluated my feet and began treating feet and toes When he finished procedures he cleaned my feet. My checkout nurse scheduled me for the next Procedure and wished me a wonderful day. As I said. Simply outstanding visit!
James L. | Jun 05, 2023
Polite and easy going. Made me feel comfortable. Explained to me what they were doing as they were doing it. I will add they have gentle hands.
Matthew F. | Jun 01, 2023
Dr Mason is great, I went yesterday for pain in my heel, my diagnosis was plantar fasciitis and was addressed immediately. Along with his assistant Macy they numbed the area and he injected cortizone. I literally felt only a pinch, he said I should ice it last night and I should be better in a few days but I woke up this morning pain free!! A miracle worker for sure! Thank you thank you!
Nora B. | May 31, 2023
Polite, clean, " get er done" Dr and staff
Sidney B. | May 31, 2023
My experience with Crossroads Podiatry has been excellent. Dr. Mason is professional while concerned that I am comfortable. His staff is friendly and very good at making me feel as if I am the only patient there.
Catherine B. | May 25, 2023
Dr Mason and his staff are wonderful! He is professional, personable and does great work. I would definitely recommend him.
Angel J. | May 24, 2023
He is good with all patients.
Donald G. | May 24, 2023
Very professional. kind and helpful. Best service a person can get.
Russell R. | May 24, 2023
Great Dr.!
June B. | May 23, 2023
Great doctor and staff
Ej B. | May 19, 2023
Friendly staff, professional
Alesia B. | May 18, 2023
Appointments are always on time...great communication with the patient. My feet are improving with his care.
Jim M. | May 18, 2023
Was easy to set up my appointment, staff was great.
Stanley T. | May 17, 2023
Great staff & great doctor
Dana G. | May 17, 2023
Dr. Mason is a true professional w/a good sense of humor. You can tell he really cares about his patients.
Jane W. | May 16, 2023
Wonderful experience. The staff are all friendly and professional.
Melissa D. | May 16, 2023
Always pleased with the service I get.
Sylvia S. | May 15, 2023
No long wait, friendly and informative. Thank you Dr. Mason and staff!
Latrice L. | May 11, 2023
Dr. MASON AND HIS STAFF ARE ALWAYS FRIENDLY, PROFESSIONAL and on time
Belinda S. | May 11, 2023
Dr. Mason is always awesome with relieving my foot pain!! Thank you.
Kerry B. | May 10, 2023
I am a prior patient of Dr. Mason. I decided to go to him again this year because I had a great experience before.
Dorothy S. | May 10, 2023
Dr. Mason is the best. Quick and efficient, but gentle and informative. Everyone is very nice and accommodating.
Lauren C. | May 10, 2023
Excellent care
Michael J. | May 09, 2023
Dr. Mason is a great doctor that is down to earth and takes the time to explain whatever he is doing. He is very thorough and puts you at ease. I have been to other Podiatrist but never felt as comfortable as do at Dr. Mason’s practice. From the front desk to the doctor’s assistant, everyone is professional, courteous, knowledgeable and friendly. What a great practice that I happily recommend to anyone needing foot care.
Thomas G. | May 08, 2023
Went in to see why my foot hurt so bad. He quickly remedied and identified the issue, gave me a cortisone shot and 2 days later my pain was gone. Great Staff, Great Dr Demeanor, and priced affordable. Highly recommend Dr. Mason!
Brian M. | May 04, 2023
It was very good Dr mason is so up best and nice
Dorothy H. | May 03, 2023
Dr Mason and staff are the best. Been taking care of my feet for 20+ years.
Rhetta M. | May 02, 2023
Great Doctor and staff!
Tina P. | May 02, 2023
Vey well satisfied
James R. | May 02, 2023
He is great
Riley J. | May 01, 2023
Excellent!
Melodie W. | Apr 29, 2023
Very knowledgeable nice and helpful
Cheryl C. | Apr 26, 2023
The staff was awesome & friendly..very helpful & understanding. The dr. I just looked him, very friendly & funny, great bedside or chair side manners, he has a way to calm ya down..I’ll recommend him to everyone I know. Thanks so much for the awesome surgery on my toe..Lana woodruff
Lana W. | Apr 26, 2023
He was very good and very calm
Virgil M. | Apr 25, 2023
Dr. Mason explained how he could correct my condition in a way I could understand. He was patient with me and my questions. His nurse has a lovely personality and was also knowledgeable about my issues.
Joyce L. | Apr 24, 2023
fantastic doctor.canr imagine going to another
Billy H. | Apr 18, 2023
Caring, and informative. You never feel rushed which is most unusual to medicine practices today. He likes being a physician.
Albert M. | Apr 13, 2023
First time I've seen a podiatrist and I would highly recommend him and his entire staff. They were informative, listened to my concerns, and provided treatment.
Jennifer W. | Apr 13, 2023
Great Dr. Did a fantastic job on my toe. Great personality. So glad I went there.
Thomas R. | Apr 13, 2023
Great always is
Martha H. | Apr 13, 2023
Everyone in the office was warm and welcoming. Dr. Mason took the time to answer all my questions.
David C. | Apr 12, 2023
We always receive professional service. Our wait time to see the doctor is never more than five minutes. The staff is friendly.
Alma R. | Apr 12, 2023
Had a great experience at my visit with Dr. Mason and staff, would definitely recommend his office!!
Rhonda V. | Apr 12, 2023
Great
Roy G. | Apr 11, 2023
Very good experience! Would highly recommend Dr. Mason!
Gary P. | Apr 09, 2023
Very professional, courteous staff, always pleasant to deal with discussing treatment, billing or the topic of the day. As for Dr. Mason, he’s simply the best podiatrist I’ve ever been to.
Kenneth S. | Apr 06, 2023
No wait. Staff, nurse and Dr. Mason are proficient, caring and knowledgeable.
Susan W. | Apr 05, 2023
Excellent! Nurse was gracious and friendly, attentive. Dr. Mason was awesome - told me what would work and today I am already feeling much better!
Sherrie N. | Apr 05, 2023
Great experience with the Dr and nurse
Cheryl A. | Mar 31, 2023
He takes good care of me. He's been my podiatrist for many years and was my mom's before me. He has operated on my feet and has advised me on the veins and arteries in my legs. He even came to my house to help me when I couldn't go to the office when they were in the midst of moving to their new location. I couldn't ask for a more caring and competent doctor and staff.
Charlotte M. | Mar 31, 2023
It was great.. friendly staff.
Marvin Y. | Mar 28, 2023
Dr Mason and staff were very professional.
Eleanor T. | Mar 28, 2023
It’s always a nice visit to see Dr. Mason. He is so knowledgeable and want you to be comfortable and his staff is also so so kind.
Charles B. | Mar 28, 2023
Been seeing him and Macy(?) for several years. They are always courteous, helpful, thorough, and fast!
Susie L. | Mar 28, 2023
Was wonderful and quick. Explained what was going on. So glad I found this office.
Antenika C. | Mar 23, 2023
Truly a personable doctor. He listened to me and took the time to explain everything- even to my wife .since she is the caretaker it's important she understands as well.. I'll continue again this fall for additional foot bunion surgery.. yard is calling!! Perfect timing.. thanks to Maisie .. truly a gem compliments Dr Mason perfectly..
Ej B. | Mar 23, 2023
Very professional with the description of the issue.
Andrew B. | Mar 22, 2023
Great!
Walter F. | Mar 22, 2023
Good experience
Mary R. | Mar 20, 2023
Great office staff, nurses and Doctor.
Todd B. | Mar 20, 2023
Pleasant
Richard B. | Mar 17, 2023
Been going to Dr. Mason for 20+ years. We have been through a lot and at 80 years old I am still walking good!! Thanks for everything. Mrs. Donnan
Catherine D. | Mar 16, 2023
Dr Mason, Macy and receptionist are wonderful, not rushed all questions answered, great surgeon. Right foot toes messed up pretty bad, Dr Mason worked his magic.
Jeffery W. | Mar 16, 2023
Dr. Mason and Macy are awsome. They took their time and listened to my issue. Dr. Mason explained exactly what was going on in my foot and the best course of treatment. They both took interest in me as a person. I highly recommend this practice.
Pamela R. | Mar 15, 2023
Friendly information just good people answering any questions I had
Jacob B. | Mar 15, 2023
Dr Mason is a friendly podiatrist!! I like him and trust him! He takes good care of my feet and fungal nails. He trims them up every time I visit!
Edwin P. | Mar 15, 2023
Great as usual
Thomas D. | Mar 14, 2023
Unfortunately the receptionist was out today so the nurse acted as both positions. She was wonderful. Very very calm even though she was juggling multiple duties. Very professional and helpful. Explained my many questions regarding procedures, cost , and detailed description of visit. I was very pleased and rit was refreshing to get a person that seems genuinely concerned for my well being.
Ava A. | Mar 14, 2023
Great as always,wouldn’t go anywhere else
Judy S. | Mar 11, 2023
Always great seeing Dr. Mason! He and his staff are top notch when they help you!
Tracy T. | Mar 10, 2023
Very commendable. Having been a patient of Dr. Mason for several years, he's great. I would highly recommend him to anyone for excellent foot care.
Robert W. | Mar 09, 2023
Great I didn't receive any paperwork to show that I had received medical assistance received cronozone shot in my foot. Plus I did not get my receipt for the payment for the shot of $8. Everything else was awesome. Thanks working me in but I'm still in a little pain in both feet.
Quinetta C. | Mar 09, 2023
So pleased with my visit! Diagnosed, treated, & pain free in one appointment! At least in one foot. Reviewed all treatment options for the other foot with his best suggestion as the order to try. It was out of network with my insurance so cash paid so worth it!!!! I would highly recommend Dr Mason if you have painful feet that are ruling your life!
Wendy W. | Mar 08, 2023
The best appointment I have had in years. The location is very convenient and the staff was outstanding. Dr. Mason was as described, very knowledgeable and was in no hurry to move me along. All my questions and concern were addressed. I am very confident in my 5 star rating. I will definitely recommend him in the future.
Robin R. | Mar 06, 2023
good job
Thomas R. | Mar 03, 2023
Staff and doctor very kind and caring.
Chloe L. | Mar 02, 2023
Dr. Mason has the best bed-side manner. Very pleasant. His staff is amazing and helpful as well. Completely recommend this office for your podiatry needs.
Andrea K. | Mar 02, 2023
Great Experience
Chasity M. | Feb 28, 2023
If you are considering Dr. Mason as your podiatrist, you will be very pleased. Dr. Mason is very friendly, knowledgeable, and communicates well with his patients. He is happy to answer any questions, and always explains things in concise, easy to understand terms. Whenever possible, Dr. Mason will work diligently with you to try to find a solution prior to recommending any surgical procedure. Should surgery be the only alternative, however, Dr. Mason is an excellent, highly skilled surgeon who is very thorough. He will follow-up pertaining to your well being, and schedule post op appointments to monitor progress until your release. Dr. Mason’s staff has been with him for years and are friendly, well informed, and will treat you with kindness and respect. They work very efficiently with the doctor and the patients, as well. Appointments are always handled in a timely manner, and they will always do their very best on your behalf. It is my pleasure to recommend Dr. Mason and his staff. Hopefully I will not need podiatry services again; however, if I do, I would not consider anyone but him.
Merilee D. | Feb 28, 2023
I just Love Dr.Mason & Macey
Rochelle D. | Feb 25, 2023
Macy and Dr. Mason were so amazing! I highly recommend Crossroads Podiatry!
Julie B. | Feb 23, 2023
As usual the staff was very friendly while being comfortable
Catherine B. | Feb 22, 2023
Awesome
Barbara D. | Feb 16, 2023
Dr Mason is great.
Dana G. | Feb 15, 2023
Everyone was so pleasant & helpful!! Very Good Visit!
Ronnie C. | Feb 15, 2023
The staff was very pleasant.
Mary J. | Feb 14, 2023
Good experience. Good doc and pleasant staff. Have been customer for at least 13 yrs. Highly recommend
Anna T. | Feb 14, 2023
Awesome. Patient and gentle with elderly patient.
Bobby W. | Feb 14, 2023
The receptionist is very nice and pleasant!. Dr. Mason is always very good with his patients. Been coming here for years.
David J. | Feb 09, 2023
From the front desk to the medical assistant to Dr. Mason, everyone is courteous, respectful and professional. I am very happy with the practice and the experience. I highly recommend them to anyone with a need for a Podiatrist.
Thomas G. | Feb 09, 2023
They listen and made me 2 new arch supports . Feeling better to go on vacation!
Susan W. | Feb 09, 2023
My appointment today was a follow up from foot surgery in December. Crossroad Podiatry is the BEST! I couldn't ask for anyone better than DR MASON, He is always very professional and he takes very good care of me. Dr Mason also has a wonderful staff.
Exie E. | Feb 08, 2023
I will definitely be going back to this Dr. He is great with his patients, and explains everything so you can understand it!
Jenny C. | Feb 08, 2023
Always have smile and hello great experiences
Judy W. | Feb 08, 2023
Dr. Mason and staff are unequivocally the best around! Very pleasant staff and equally personable! If you are looking for a great podiatrist, see them! They really address and eagerly support a patient’s concerns.
Kim P. | Feb 07, 2023
Dr. Mason and his staff are very professional and easy to communicate with too. This is a plus in the medical world today where a patient seemingly is “a number”. I normally go in to have my feet checked as I am often on them in my occupation. It’s just piece of mind for me to do this on a regular basis and both Dr. Mason and his staff eagerly support me in doing so. This proves to me that they care. Thank you Dr. Mason and staff. It is actually a joy to come see you all!
Kim P. | Feb 07, 2023
I would recommend Dr Mason to anyone. He is an excellent doctor and very personable .
Louise T. | Feb 07, 2023
Great experience with the tech, Macy, and Dr. Mason for an ingrown toenail removal in their new office.

Malley R.
pic
We love Dr Mason and all the wonderful people that work with him! They are all awesome!!


Brandy D.
The staff and the doctor are amazing. They explained the procedure and put you at ease. I would highly recommend everyone that needs a podiatrist to go here.

Verified Patient, Google
Super cool Doc! Know him personally and there's none better out there! Helpful, kind and courteous each time me or my family are in there. Great staff as well; they're as nice as he is! I highly recommend him. Ask him about his band also;. They ROCK!
Mike M.
I’ve been seeing Dr.Mason for years. Best podiatrist in the metro Atlanta area. His staff is very caring and friendly.
Patrick W.
Dr. Mason and his entire staff are amazing! Was going to Atlanta Ankle and Foot and they did nothing to fix my Plantar Fasciitis, wasted a lot of time AND money on them. After seeing Dr. Mason for only a few weeks, I had the PRP and EPF …
Katherine F.
Review rating 4.90722/5
Total reviews 97