pic

Reviews


Dr. Mason and Macy-are the absolute best. They care and are so attentive and helpful. They did a remarkable job and are elite in what they do!
Bryant B. | Feb 20, 2024
Good results
Sara C. | Feb 16, 2024
Great Dr. Spends time with you going over results of test and explanation of a treatment plan. Staff are friendly and no waiting long to see the Dr.
Brian M. | Feb 15, 2024
Dr. Mason was a great doctor, the best I have ever had. He talks to his patients to make sure they are comfortable with him. He gets A+++ and two thumbs up. I will recommend others to him.
Sue R. | Feb 15, 2024
Dr. Mason and Macy do a great job! They are kind and very patient with my 91 year old father. His staff is professional and always friendly.
Charles C. | Feb 09, 2024
Good bedside manner and gentle
Candace B. | Feb 08, 2024
Completely satisfied
Sarah C. | Feb 07, 2024
Just all the round Great
Fannie B. | Jan 26, 2024
Got right in with a walking problem quick fix with almost no pain
Richard S. | Jan 26, 2024
Outstanding from the minute you walk through the door they truly care about your well-being and just for the record Dr. Mason knows how to give a shot because you’re talking to a guy that is not keen on needles at all. A-Plus
Scott W. | Jan 22, 2024
I am very happy with the service and attention I received
William D. | Jan 18, 2024
I would recommend Dr. Mason to family and friends. He is gentle, listen to the patient, doesn't appear rushed and take time to go over any concerns or issues one may have.
Cheryl A. | Jan 18, 2024
Dr Mason is great. I recommend him to everyone!!
Carol S. | Jan 06, 2024
As always, Macey and Dr. Mason were friendly and professional.
Eadye M. | Jan 04, 2024
Dr. Mason is personable and caring. He worked me in at a moment’s notice on his last day in the office for the year because I had already met my insurance deductible. He is the only one that has ever given me a steroid shot without much pain. I highly recommend him.
Sarah O. | Dec 28, 2023
I love this place! I love Doctor Mason! Would recommend him to anyone!!!
Debra M. | Dec 20, 2023
My foot issues were diagnosed and treated with the utmost professional care! Dr. Mason is what all doctors should strive to be! He is a great physician and person!
Tillman E. | Dec 12, 2023
Always personable, listens, staff was extremely a pleasure to be with
Todd G. | Dec 11, 2023
This was my first time seeing Dr. Mason, he was attentive to my problems with my feet, I felt like I was the only one that matter while he was treating my feet. Previous experiences with other Podiatrist I felt like I was wasting their time and didn’t get my problems solved. I’m returning for some tests on my legs to check circulation and hope to continue using them for future treatments.
William W. | Dec 06, 2023
Wonderful experience! Dr. Mason listened was very knowledgeable and I left with inserts that I can already tell a difference in my feet with! Already sent his info to a family member so she can also visit!
Samantha L. | Nov 30, 2023
Very polite and professional
Norma B. | Nov 21, 2023
Always great.
Narice K. | Nov 21, 2023
Dr. Mason and his assistance Macy are a great team. I would recommend this practice.
Tami N. | Nov 16, 2023
Really very friendly and professional Dr. Mason and his nurse (sorry forgot her name) Only issue was my request for a link to patient portal days in advance so I could fill out paperwork prior to arrival. Didn’t receive link until 8:29 am day of appointment; filled it out then and had to do it again when I arrived. Minor inconvenience but annoying nevertheless….
Willis J. | Nov 16, 2023
Informative,friendly,caring, keeps appt. time
Albert M. | Nov 09, 2023
Everyone was so friendly and kind. Loved the upbeat personality of Dr. Mason. Would highly recommend for ends and family to him!!
Tammi H. | Nov 08, 2023
Very friendly and made ne very at ease
Kylee S. | Nov 08, 2023
Always very professional and good disposition. Been going for many years and would recommend. Have had many ingrown toenails and had shot for plantarficious(?) I will return as needed. Professional staff.
Anna T. | Nov 07, 2023
Quiet office, polite staff and short wait time. Questions were answered and felt well taken care of.
Layla A. | Nov 02, 2023
Amazing! I had been to another podiatrist for a neuroma in my foot. I received two injections of B12/alcohol that did not relieve the pain. I decided to try Dr. Mason, who right away said I needed to have a steroid injection. That was one day ago and the pain seems to be gone!!! I would highly recommend Dr. Mason! I wish I had gone to him much sooner!!!
Barbara B. | Nov 01, 2023
Excellent! Dr. Mason and his nurse were so informative and easy to talk to. I left the office feeling better physically and mentally.
Ginger K. | Nov 01, 2023
This was my first visit with Dr. Mason, he seemed very knowledgeable and listened to me to understand my concerns.
Teresa F. | Oct 30, 2023
Entire staff is amazing!
Christine B. | Oct 27, 2023
On time Friendly Great service
Anita W. | Oct 25, 2023
Always on time
Jean S. | Oct 25, 2023
Was a great first visit. Was very helpful in explaining what was going on and how he was going to help me. Very friendly and staff was great
Brian M. | Oct 20, 2023
As i have mentioned to those i recommend to visit you guys....its the chickfila service of podiatry. Front staff, back staff, doctor.....you guys are the complete package and im glad to have found you.
Daniel N. | Oct 19, 2023
Great care by Dr. Mason and staff
Kathleen G. | Oct 18, 2023
Enjoyable visit. First time seeing Dr. Mason and his assistant. Friendly, listens to you about your foot problems, very clean.
Linda K. | Oct 13, 2023
great experience Dr Mason is the best I like being a patient I know I am is good hands His staff is professional and listen and are courteous and helpful
William J. | Oct 11, 2023
Friendly, knowledgeable staff! Great bedside manner!
Sharon C. | Oct 07, 2023
very informative finally got answers
Joseph S. | Oct 04, 2023
After I finally got into the exam room, my procedure went well. I was there for a 9:15 appointment but didn’t get to the exam room until after 10:15.
Robert R. | Sep 30, 2023
Always friendly, courteous,and helpful. They allow us to bring our dog. Christmas broke my necklace chain and they found it for me. Love the entire staff!! Susie
Susie L. | Sep 29, 2023
Very good service!!!!!
Clifford J. | Sep 28, 2023
Staff was absolutely wonderful!
Kelsey H. | Sep 27, 2023
Always the best care possible from the time you check in until you leave. 5 stars
Jacob S. | Sep 27, 2023
confidently,taken care of .Team is wonderfull
Amy H. | Sep 26, 2023
excellent experience, he took very good care of me, and listen to see what I had to say, and was very attended. I recommended him highly. Ms. Doxey
Lyndall D. | Sep 26, 2023
I was seen very quickly. The office staff are helpful and friendly. The doctor does a thorough job of listening and helping me to understand my problem.
Cheryl C. | Sep 26, 2023
I have an appointment with my vein doctor 10/4 to find out if I have enough circulating in left leg for surgery on toes. I need information to give him so he can send can send results to Dr. Mason.
Nelle A. | Sep 25, 2023
Doctor Mason and nurse are excellent. Hard to get appt.
Betty G. | Sep 21, 2023
Very good visit.
Janet E. | Sep 20, 2023
Pleasant staff, answered any questions asked.
Wanda L. | Sep 19, 2023
Great!!!
Sharyn C. | Sep 16, 2023
Great!
Robert M. | Sep 14, 2023
Lauren & Macy were very helpful with scheduling. Appointment was on time & issue resolved quickly!
Carmen Z. | Sep 13, 2023
First class doctor and assistant Can’t say enough about them Great bedside manner
Gene W. | Sep 13, 2023
I went to Dr.Mason back in 2018 and with life's challenges I found myself back in his new office today 09/12/2023!! The wait time was fair not long at all... And Dr.Mason is still AWESOME along with his professional staff!!!! I feel like I'm back where I belong with my Podiatrist family.. I absolutely recommend this office
Audrey T. | Sep 12, 2023
Awesome staff! Dr. Mason & Macy are a great team. Very pleased with surgery.
Sherry H. | Sep 08, 2023
Absolutely the best!! Dr. Mason and Macey!! Thank you for excellent care for the last few years!! We highly recommend your services!
Reba G. | Sep 07, 2023
Great team very friendly atmosphere
Quinetta C. | Sep 06, 2023
Everything about my visit was amazing from check in to check out! Dr Mason is wonderful!
Debra M. | Sep 06, 2023
Had a good experience with Dr Mason and staff
Barbara C. | Aug 31, 2023
Dr. Mason and his staff are professional, congenial, enthusiastic and accommodating. Highly recommend.
Nicholas D. | Aug 30, 2023
A very pleasant place…doctor, nurse, and receptionist. Doctor is very knowledgeable and willing to listen to all concerns. He really puts you at ease.
Cheryl C. | Aug 24, 2023
Very good and complete as always
John K. | Aug 23, 2023
Great experience!
Charles W. | Aug 19, 2023
Dr Mason listens and then does what is needed! He and his entire staff are so professional, personable and treat one as a friend! They laugh and seem to enjoy their work and their patients. This is the way they are every time I have gone in!
Eleanor T. | Aug 15, 2023
I am 100% satisfied with the service provided at Crossroads Podiatry!
Kelli A. | Aug 14, 2023
I have been going to Dr. Mason for possibly 10 years and have always been extremely satisfied with his knowledge, honesty, and any services or surgeries performed.
Michael D. | Aug 10, 2023
I had reached a point of hopelessness with Plantar Fasciitis, chapter 2. I’m active, retired…and like anyone, I NEED MY FEET. I had become so desperate after months had turned to more than a year of treatment .options, and training aids, etc. I asked my wife, a former Professor, to assist in finding a new Doctor, and she recommended Dr Mason. My calls to his office started with Jessica, whom Is so much more than a receptionist. She showed the kind of concern that was unmatched. She was able to squeeze me in an hour after we spoke!! This office is thriving with patients…I can understand. Upon arrival, Jessica took care of the required admin, etc. She and her staff were so very professional and genuinely courteous. I want to recognize those whom I met, Mary was an apparent lead nurse/technician whom was very thorough and efficient in pulling together my “history “ prior to my seeing Dr Mason. Speaking of Dr Mason, so very personable, and “patient “ in assessing my degree of “need”. He proceeded to quickly treat my foot ailment, and for once in a long, long time I not only have genuine relieve, I am optimistic that I am on track for a full recovery, optimism prevails, once again. Thank You Community Podiatry, Dr Mason, and staff…especially Jessica. RECOMMENDATION: of 5 STARS, I rate this experience, and this office 5 STARS…PLUS
Robin O. | Aug 10, 2023
Amazing. I was treated with the proper care and technique. Checkout went smoothly.
Edward K. | Aug 09, 2023
Very friendly staff, quick and painless experience
Zoie P. | Aug 09, 2023
No wait Great care!
Anita W. | Aug 08, 2023
He listens and attends to patients needs. Dr. MASON always has a pleasant personality which is also important in doctor- patient relationships. So far he has been a Very Good to excellent Podiatrists!
Paula S. | Aug 03, 2023
No waiting time. Very professional.
Ruth R. | Aug 02, 2023
Very professional, proficient, and efficient
Kathleen G. | Aug 02, 2023
Dr. Mason and his staff always are professional and concerned about my care.
Judy F. | Aug 02, 2023
I was in and out in record time. He was very patient and caring.
Venus L. | Aug 01, 2023
Great and friendly staff and very knowledgeable doctor!
Cindy S. | Jul 31, 2023
Excellent Service Doctor and Staff
Hubert S. | Jul 27, 2023
Dr mason and his staff are very nice and professional
Louise T. | Jul 27, 2023
I have been a patient of Dr. Mason for several years. I see him every three months to clean up my toenails. My toenails went from fungus, discolored, badly shaped toenails to nice, normal toenails. I know my other podiatrist in Texas did not care or improve my toenails. I will continue to be a patient and refer my friends to his practice.
Alma R. | Jul 26, 2023
Tri monthly Fungus appointment
Romuel T. | Jul 25, 2023
Everyone was knowledgeable , experienced and friendly
Sam M. | Jul 25, 2023
Excellent. Dr Mason is such a good, caring person as well as an excellent doctor. His staff always polite and friendly , caring. I would & have recommended him to many people I know
Sarah H. | Jul 25, 2023
Treated like a King! Had my hoofs trimmed!
Sidney B. | Jul 24, 2023
Very good
Veronica T. | Jul 20, 2023
Very well pleased. Service is great.
James R. | Jul 17, 2023
Great doctor and very knowledgeable.
Gary N. | Jul 11, 2023
Very simple visit, every 3 months for me and my husband. We've been using him for many years. Friendly, courteous, knowledgeable, and great sense of humor. Absolutely LOVE the new offices. Susie Langley gley
Susie L. | Jul 11, 2023
Caring and friendly staff.
Nina F. | Jul 11, 2023
I felt very assured speaking with Macy and Dr. Mason. Everyone at the office is kind and caring.
Kelly B. | Jul 11, 2023
If looking for a good podiatrist Dr.Everett Mason III with Crossroads Podiatry is excellent. No only is he a good surgeon he is wonderful human being. He operated on a bunion on my foot and the experience couldn’t have been better. Wonderful office staff and appointments on time.
Bess B. | Jun 29, 2023
Great staff and cool doctor!
Donny T. | Jun 28, 2023
A very good visit. Doctor Mason staff was very warm and friendly. Dr Mason made me feel comfortable, he listened to my concerns and made suggestions and aids to keep my feet healthy. I was truly happy when he cut my nails and Smooth them down. He suggested to come back in 3 months. I will recommend this Doctor and his office.
Barbara S. | Jun 27, 2023
Staff is very friendly and the medical care is the best.
Dorothy S. | Jun 22, 2023
The Dr was professional, friendly and didn't appear as if he was rushing. He asked questions and listened. Thank you for a great visit
Cheryl A. | Jun 22, 2023
Great doctor!
William B. | Jun 21, 2023
Always friendly and give good advice on taking care from services
Amy P. | Jun 20, 2023
Excellent service
Paula H. | Jun 19, 2023
Excellent
Rhetta M. | Jun 15, 2023
Nice people all around!!
Josette W. | Jun 15, 2023
Good
Sharyn C. | Jun 14, 2023
Was nervous, but the experience went very smooth and painless. Dr and nurse were very kind and friendly.
Richard C. | Jun 13, 2023
Dr Mason is the best!
Darrel E. | Jun 12, 2023
It was good. Dr. Mason is very good. My feet feel so much better when he works on them.
James D. | Jun 09, 2023
Great. Very professional and friendly.
John T. | Jun 08, 2023
Best practice I have ever been to.
David S. | Jun 07, 2023
Great practice!
Nanette M. | Jun 07, 2023
Pleasant and professional!!
Reba G. | Jun 06, 2023
Very friendly and professional
Gail S. | Jun 05, 2023
Outstanding visit! Front Dest: welcome upon arrival. I’m checked in within seconds upon arrival. Within about 5 minutes I’m called in and taken to treatment room by a very pleasant nurse and prepared for the he doctor to arrive. Within a minute the Doctor arrived and evaluated my feet and began treating feet and toes When he finished procedures he cleaned my feet. My checkout nurse scheduled me for the next Procedure and wished me a wonderful day. As I said. Simply outstanding visit!
James L. | Jun 05, 2023
Polite and easy going. Made me feel comfortable. Explained to me what they were doing as they were doing it. I will add they have gentle hands.
Matthew F. | Jun 01, 2023
Dr Mason is great, I went yesterday for pain in my heel, my diagnosis was plantar fasciitis and was addressed immediately. Along with his assistant Macy they numbed the area and he injected cortizone. I literally felt only a pinch, he said I should ice it last night and I should be better in a few days but I woke up this morning pain free!! A miracle worker for sure! Thank you thank you!
Nora B. | May 31, 2023
Polite, clean, " get er done" Dr and staff
Sidney B. | May 31, 2023
My experience with Crossroads Podiatry has been excellent. Dr. Mason is professional while concerned that I am comfortable. His staff is friendly and very good at making me feel as if I am the only patient there.
Catherine B. | May 25, 2023
Dr Mason and his staff are wonderful! He is professional, personable and does great work. I would definitely recommend him.
Angel J. | May 24, 2023
He is good with all patients.
Donald G. | May 24, 2023
Very professional. kind and helpful. Best service a person can get.
Russell R. | May 24, 2023
Great Dr.!
June B. | May 23, 2023
Great doctor and staff
Ej B. | May 19, 2023
Friendly staff, professional
Alesia B. | May 18, 2023
Appointments are always on time...great communication with the patient. My feet are improving with his care.
Jim M. | May 18, 2023
Was easy to set up my appointment, staff was great.
Stanley T. | May 17, 2023
Great staff & great doctor
Dana G. | May 17, 2023
Dr. Mason is a true professional w/a good sense of humor. You can tell he really cares about his patients.
Jane W. | May 16, 2023
Wonderful experience. The staff are all friendly and professional.
Melissa D. | May 16, 2023
Always pleased with the service I get.
Sylvia S. | May 15, 2023
No long wait, friendly and informative. Thank you Dr. Mason and staff!
Latrice L. | May 11, 2023
Dr. MASON AND HIS STAFF ARE ALWAYS FRIENDLY, PROFESSIONAL and on time
Belinda S. | May 11, 2023
Dr. Mason is always awesome with relieving my foot pain!! Thank you.
Kerry B. | May 10, 2023
I am a prior patient of Dr. Mason. I decided to go to him again this year because I had a great experience before.
Dorothy S. | May 10, 2023
Dr. Mason is the best. Quick and efficient, but gentle and informative. Everyone is very nice and accommodating.
Lauren C. | May 10, 2023
Excellent care
Michael J. | May 09, 2023
Dr. Mason is a great doctor that is down to earth and takes the time to explain whatever he is doing. He is very thorough and puts you at ease. I have been to other Podiatrist but never felt as comfortable as do at Dr. Mason’s practice. From the front desk to the doctor’s assistant, everyone is professional, courteous, knowledgeable and friendly. What a great practice that I happily recommend to anyone needing foot care.
Thomas G. | May 08, 2023
Went in to see why my foot hurt so bad. He quickly remedied and identified the issue, gave me a cortisone shot and 2 days later my pain was gone. Great Staff, Great Dr Demeanor, and priced affordable. Highly recommend Dr. Mason!
Brian M. | May 04, 2023
It was very good Dr mason is so up best and nice
Dorothy H. | May 03, 2023
Dr Mason and staff are the best. Been taking care of my feet for 20+ years.
Rhetta M. | May 02, 2023
Great Doctor and staff!
Tina P. | May 02, 2023
Vey well satisfied
James R. | May 02, 2023
He is great
Riley J. | May 01, 2023
Excellent!
Melodie W. | Apr 29, 2023
Very knowledgeable nice and helpful
Cheryl C. | Apr 26, 2023
The staff was awesome & friendly..very helpful & understanding. The dr. I just looked him, very friendly & funny, great bedside or chair side manners, he has a way to calm ya down..I’ll recommend him to everyone I know. Thanks so much for the awesome surgery on my toe..Lana woodruff
Lana W. | Apr 26, 2023
He was very good and very calm
Virgil M. | Apr 25, 2023
Dr. Mason explained how he could correct my condition in a way I could understand. He was patient with me and my questions. His nurse has a lovely personality and was also knowledgeable about my issues.
Joyce L. | Apr 24, 2023
fantastic doctor.canr imagine going to another
Billy H. | Apr 18, 2023
Caring, and informative. You never feel rushed which is most unusual to medicine practices today. He likes being a physician.
Albert M. | Apr 13, 2023
First time I've seen a podiatrist and I would highly recommend him and his entire staff. They were informative, listened to my concerns, and provided treatment.
Jennifer W. | Apr 13, 2023
Great Dr. Did a fantastic job on my toe. Great personality. So glad I went there.
Thomas R. | Apr 13, 2023
Great always is
Martha H. | Apr 13, 2023
Everyone in the office was warm and welcoming. Dr. Mason took the time to answer all my questions.
David C. | Apr 12, 2023
We always receive professional service. Our wait time to see the doctor is never more than five minutes. The staff is friendly.
Alma R. | Apr 12, 2023
Had a great experience at my visit with Dr. Mason and staff, would definitely recommend his office!!
Rhonda V. | Apr 12, 2023
Great
Roy G. | Apr 11, 2023
Very good experience! Would highly recommend Dr. Mason!
Gary P. | Apr 09, 2023
Very professional, courteous staff, always pleasant to deal with discussing treatment, billing or the topic of the day. As for Dr. Mason, he’s simply the best podiatrist I’ve ever been to.
Kenneth S. | Apr 06, 2023
No wait. Staff, nurse and Dr. Mason are proficient, caring and knowledgeable.
Susan W. | Apr 05, 2023
Excellent! Nurse was gracious and friendly, attentive. Dr. Mason was awesome - told me what would work and today I am already feeling much better!
Sherrie N. | Apr 05, 2023
Great experience with the Dr and nurse
Cheryl A. | Mar 31, 2023
He takes good care of me. He's been my podiatrist for many years and was my mom's before me. He has operated on my feet and has advised me on the veins and arteries in my legs. He even came to my house to help me when I couldn't go to the office when they were in the midst of moving to their new location. I couldn't ask for a more caring and competent doctor and staff.
Charlotte M. | Mar 31, 2023
It was great.. friendly staff.
Marvin Y. | Mar 28, 2023
Dr Mason and staff were very professional.
Eleanor T. | Mar 28, 2023
It’s always a nice visit to see Dr. Mason. He is so knowledgeable and want you to be comfortable and his staff is also so so kind.
Charles B. | Mar 28, 2023
Been seeing him and Macy(?) for several years. They are always courteous, helpful, thorough, and fast!
Susie L. | Mar 28, 2023
Was wonderful and quick. Explained what was going on. So glad I found this office.
Antenika C. | Mar 23, 2023
Truly a personable doctor. He listened to me and took the time to explain everything- even to my wife .since she is the caretaker it's important she understands as well.. I'll continue again this fall for additional foot bunion surgery.. yard is calling!! Perfect timing.. thanks to Maisie .. truly a gem compliments Dr Mason perfectly..
Ej B. | Mar 23, 2023
Very professional with the description of the issue.
Andrew B. | Mar 22, 2023
Great!
Walter F. | Mar 22, 2023
Good experience
Mary R. | Mar 20, 2023
Great office staff, nurses and Doctor.
Todd B. | Mar 20, 2023
Pleasant
Richard B. | Mar 17, 2023
Been going to Dr. Mason for 20+ years. We have been through a lot and at 80 years old I am still walking good!! Thanks for everything. Mrs. Donnan
Catherine D. | Mar 16, 2023
Dr Mason, Macy and receptionist are wonderful, not rushed all questions answered, great surgeon. Right foot toes messed up pretty bad, Dr Mason worked his magic.
Jeffery W. | Mar 16, 2023
Dr. Mason and Macy are awsome. They took their time and listened to my issue. Dr. Mason explained exactly what was going on in my foot and the best course of treatment. They both took interest in me as a person. I highly recommend this practice.
Pamela R. | Mar 15, 2023
Friendly information just good people answering any questions I had
Jacob B. | Mar 15, 2023
Dr Mason is a friendly podiatrist!! I like him and trust him! He takes good care of my feet and fungal nails. He trims them up every time I visit!
Edwin P. | Mar 15, 2023
Great as usual
Thomas D. | Mar 14, 2023
Unfortunately the receptionist was out today so the nurse acted as both positions. She was wonderful. Very very calm even though she was juggling multiple duties. Very professional and helpful. Explained my many questions regarding procedures, cost , and detailed description of visit. I was very pleased and rit was refreshing to get a person that seems genuinely concerned for my well being.
Ava A. | Mar 14, 2023
Great as always,wouldn’t go anywhere else
Judy S. | Mar 11, 2023
Always great seeing Dr. Mason! He and his staff are top notch when they help you!
Tracy T. | Mar 10, 2023
Very commendable. Having been a patient of Dr. Mason for several years, he's great. I would highly recommend him to anyone for excellent foot care.
Robert W. | Mar 09, 2023
Great I didn't receive any paperwork to show that I had received medical assistance received cronozone shot in my foot. Plus I did not get my receipt for the payment for the shot of $8. Everything else was awesome. Thanks working me in but I'm still in a little pain in both feet.
Quinetta C. | Mar 09, 2023
So pleased with my visit! Diagnosed, treated, & pain free in one appointment! At least in one foot. Reviewed all treatment options for the other foot with his best suggestion as the order to try. It was out of network with my insurance so cash paid so worth it!!!! I would highly recommend Dr Mason if you have painful feet that are ruling your life!
Wendy W. | Mar 08, 2023
The best appointment I have had in years. The location is very convenient and the staff was outstanding. Dr. Mason was as described, very knowledgeable and was in no hurry to move me along. All my questions and concern were addressed. I am very confident in my 5 star rating. I will definitely recommend him in the future.
Robin R. | Mar 06, 2023
good job
Thomas R. | Mar 03, 2023
Staff and doctor very kind and caring.
Chloe L. | Mar 02, 2023
Dr. Mason has the best bed-side manner. Very pleasant. His staff is amazing and helpful as well. Completely recommend this office for your podiatry needs.
Andrea K. | Mar 02, 2023
Great Experience
Chasity M. | Feb 28, 2023
If you are considering Dr. Mason as your podiatrist, you will be very pleased. Dr. Mason is very friendly, knowledgeable, and communicates well with his patients. He is happy to answer any questions, and always explains things in concise, easy to understand terms. Whenever possible, Dr. Mason will work diligently with you to try to find a solution prior to recommending any surgical procedure. Should surgery be the only alternative, however, Dr. Mason is an excellent, highly skilled surgeon who is very thorough. He will follow-up pertaining to your well being, and schedule post op appointments to monitor progress until your release. Dr. Mason’s staff has been with him for years and are friendly, well informed, and will treat you with kindness and respect. They work very efficiently with the doctor and the patients, as well. Appointments are always handled in a timely manner, and they will always do their very best on your behalf. It is my pleasure to recommend Dr. Mason and his staff. Hopefully I will not need podiatry services again; however, if I do, I would not consider anyone but him.
Merilee D. | Feb 28, 2023
I just Love Dr.Mason & Macey
Rochelle D. | Feb 25, 2023
Macy and Dr. Mason were so amazing! I highly recommend Crossroads Podiatry!
Julie B. | Feb 23, 2023
As usual the staff was very friendly while being comfortable
Catherine B. | Feb 22, 2023
Awesome
Barbara D. | Feb 16, 2023
Dr Mason is great.
Dana G. | Feb 15, 2023
Everyone was so pleasant & helpful!! Very Good Visit!
Ronnie C. | Feb 15, 2023
The staff was very pleasant.
Mary J. | Feb 14, 2023
Good experience. Good doc and pleasant staff. Have been customer for at least 13 yrs. Highly recommend
Anna T. | Feb 14, 2023
Awesome. Patient and gentle with elderly patient.
Bobby W. | Feb 14, 2023
The receptionist is very nice and pleasant!. Dr. Mason is always very good with his patients. Been coming here for years.
David J. | Feb 09, 2023
From the front desk to the medical assistant to Dr. Mason, everyone is courteous, respectful and professional. I am very happy with the practice and the experience. I highly recommend them to anyone with a need for a Podiatrist.
Thomas G. | Feb 09, 2023
They listen and made me 2 new arch supports . Feeling better to go on vacation!
Susan W. | Feb 09, 2023
My appointment today was a follow up from foot surgery in December. Crossroad Podiatry is the BEST! I couldn't ask for anyone better than DR MASON, He is always very professional and he takes very good care of me. Dr Mason also has a wonderful staff.
Exie E. | Feb 08, 2023
I will definitely be going back to this Dr. He is great with his patients, and explains everything so you can understand it!
Jenny C. | Feb 08, 2023
Always have smile and hello great experiences
Judy W. | Feb 08, 2023
Dr. Mason and staff are unequivocally the best around! Very pleasant staff and equally personable! If you are looking for a great podiatrist, see them! They really address and eagerly support a patient’s concerns.
Kim P. | Feb 07, 2023
Dr. Mason and his staff are very professional and easy to communicate with too. This is a plus in the medical world today where a patient seemingly is “a number”. I normally go in to have my feet checked as I am often on them in my occupation. It’s just piece of mind for me to do this on a regular basis and both Dr. Mason and his staff eagerly support me in doing so. This proves to me that they care. Thank you Dr. Mason and staff. It is actually a joy to come see you all!
Kim P. | Feb 07, 2023
I would recommend Dr Mason to anyone. He is an excellent doctor and very personable .
Louise T. | Feb 07, 2023
Great experience with the tech, Macy, and Dr. Mason for an ingrown toenail removal in their new office.

Malley R.
pic
We love Dr Mason and all the wonderful people that work with him! They are all awesome!!


Brandy D.
The staff and the doctor are amazing. They explained the procedure and put you at ease. I would highly recommend everyone that needs a podiatrist to go here.

Verified Patient, Google
Super cool Doc! Know him personally and there's none better out there! Helpful, kind and courteous each time me or my family are in there. Great staff as well; they're as nice as he is! I highly recommend him. Ask him about his band also;. They ROCK!
Mike M.
I’ve been seeing Dr.Mason for years. Best podiatrist in the metro Atlanta area. His staff is very caring and friendly.
Patrick W.
Dr. Mason and his entire staff are amazing! Was going to Atlanta Ankle and Foot and they did nothing to fix my Plantar Fasciitis, wasted a lot of time AND money on them. After seeing Dr. Mason for only a few weeks, I had the PRP and EPF …
Katherine F.